Thursday, February 10, 2011
Do Italians Believe In Luck
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Herpes From Trying On Clothes?
photo © 2008 Arden this area, try to understand what are the dynamics that revolve around the management of color and in general around the color are very important. In this article I'm going to tell you about the colors "Spot" or also called "spot color. In this article I'll explain: What are spot colors
Why using spot colors
When using spot colors
how to create a spot color that InDesign How
photo © 2006
Elie BellamarI knew, the press is due to the overlap of the four primary inks. Cyan, Magenta, Yellow and Black, also known by the initials CMYK. From Wikipedia
"
CMYK stands for Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black Key, is a color model that also quattricromia or color. The "K" in CMYK refers to key (key), since the printing systems that use this model using technology Computer to plate (CTP), which means a "key plate" ("key plate" in English) correctly align the sheets of the other three colors (cyan, magenta and yellow of course). Sometimes it is considered erroneously that the letter "k" is derived from the last letter of the word "Black", to avoid confusion since "b" means blue. As seemingly plausible, it is a mistake
.photo © 2006
Jean-Etienne Minh-Duy Poirrier
(via:
)
Per applicare una tinta piatta come colore in tutta l’immagine, convertite l’immagine in metodo Due tonalità, quindi applicate la tinta one of two flat plates. You can set up to four spot colors, one for each plate.
spot color names are printed on the selection of the press.
Spot colors are overprinted on the image composite. Each spot color is printed in the order they appear in the Channels palette, with the channel placed higher than printed as spot color.
Se usate una stampante a colori composita per stampare un’immagine con canali di tinte piatte, queste vengono stampate con il grado di opacità indicato dall’impostazione Solidità.
- Potete unire i canali di tinte piatte ai canali di colore suddividendo la tinta piatta nei canali di colore che la compongono.”
- Perché Utilizzare Le Tinte Piatte Quando lavori per una grande azienda, non avrai certo problemi di soldi. Il problema della spesa o del contenere i costi in fase di stampa non sarà di sure your main problem, but rather creating a product that is really good.
- When you have these conditions, use spot colors, it's almost an obligation. are then used to create, print, or certain types of color combined with the color to make quality prints.
- Here I made a small review of what are certainly companies that use spot colors for their prints and other cases in which they are used intelligently to save a few euro.
- photo © 2007 ZeroOne
photo © 2011 Azat Akhyarov
a product very accurately.
To save . If you're going to print a logo or business card you'll want to print two sheets instead of four. This is also why the logos are very often composed of just two or three colors at most.
How to add a spot on Indesign Now that I've done all the account on the spot color, now you're wondering how you can do to fit them into your project to Indesign. Doing so is very simple, you have to move as I'll explain below.
After creating new document u gain access to the "Champions". If the panel "Sample" is not already open in your workspace, you can restore it by going to Window> Swatches.
At this stage, via the panel menu, click New Swatch. the Type Color, choose, Spot.
In Mode choose the color library "Pantone Solid Coated".At this point, where before there were CMYK values \u200b\u200bcan now choose the color Pantone, precise, you are interested.
How to add a spot on Illustrator
If InDesign is already very easy to perform this procedure, su Illustrator, lo è altrettanto. Qui invece che creare un colore ad hoc nel pannello campione, il colore pantone lo puoi trovare ed usare direttamente dalla libreria specifica. Per aggiungere una Tinta Piatta su Illustrator puoi procedere come segue.
Dopo aver creato u nuovo documento accedi al pannello “Campioni”. Se il pannello “Campioni” non è già aperto nel tuo spazio di lavoro, puoi recuperalo, andando su Finestra> Campioni.
Dal menù del pannello clicca su “Apri Biblioteca Campioni”. Procedi su “Guide Colori”. Ed infine scegli la libreria “Pantone Solid Coated”.
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Poster Of Brent Corrigan
Dopo una piccola pausa con i tutorial scritti da me su Indesign, si ricomincia. Ci eravamo fermati agli strumenti di disegno e al loro utilizzo. Oggi voglio spiegarti una cosa super utile. Stai imparando ad usare Indesign, questa cosa, sicuramente ti servirà. Oggi, infatti voglio spiegarti come usare Indesign per far interagire testo ed immagini. Ma non mi limiterò a spiegarti solo e soltanto questo. Qui di seguito ti ho messo tutto quello che ho intenzione di spiegarti in questo articolo:
Come Creare Contorni Di Testo Di Base
Se vuoi capire come funziona lo strumento Contorna Con Testo di Indesign allora continua a leggere questo articolo.
Tutorial Indesign: Contornare Le Immagini Con Il Testo
-  
-  
- Quando importi un immagine su Indesign, questa, per impostazioni default, it installs without the Text Wrap function, that is, it will be positioned over the text to hide the contents. Create Wrap text to the
- To resolve this problem we must develop a method for making sure the image is surrounded by the text and that the space will be created to administer it. Like any self-respecting layout program, InDesign, can do that too. This is handled by the Text Wrap panel which can be accessed via the command CTRL + ALT + W (PC) or CMD + OPT + W (MAC). This panel has two sections: the icons along the top control the way in cui il testo contorna, mentre i campi sotto alle icone stabiliscono l’offset dell’immagine.
qui di seguito
:Dopo aver creato un nuovo documento, crea una nuova cornice di testo e inserisci del testo da Word oppure con il comando inserisci testo segnaposto.
Con il comando
inserisci importate un’to all four sides of a specific. Or by clicking the spinner next to each field. On either side of the image will display a blue line that will determine, visually, this distance.
For faster adjustment, but less accurate, you can use the handles of the line "Text Wrap" to change this space.
Wrap the form of the object with text
In the Text Wrap panel there is a nice button called "wrap the object's shape, just thinking on the premise that I just made, namely that can not exist only square or rectangular images.
If you want to understand how Imagine surrounding your particular text, then you must follow these steps:
Create a new document and after creating a text frame fill it with any text.
Then take the circle tool and create a circle
to put on your text box.Indesign has thought of that. Are you skilled in the use of clipping paths you can think of to import images that contain them. You can select the track you are interested in the Clipping Path dialog box and then processed to produce contours.
But what is a clipping path? How to Create a clipping path
To create a clipping path is preferable to use Photoshop. This is because with the pen tool you can have a total mastery on the track and create something truly professional. My advice, if you want to make a path, is to use Photoshop. But anyway Indesign also offers some tools in this direction. Below I'll explain how. create clipping paths By The Record Borders
Assume that if you told before. That of the flower, and they have no intention or ability to use Photoshop. You can create a clipping path with Indesign with the tool detects edges.
Below I'll explain how you should move quickly to create a clipping path with the tool detects edges.To achieve this thing you need to have a high resolution image, as it may be an image. Tiff, and more, this picture must have its well-defined edges. Clear and precise. Otherwise Indesign great difficulty a bit 'to proceed with the crop.
- If your image has all these features then do the following:
- Create a new document with a text box.
The command post - the matter '
image you are interested.
-
Then select Object> Clipping Path> Options or press the key combination ALT + SHIFT + CTRL + K (PC) or CMD + OPT + SHIFT + K (MAC). You can now access the Clipping Path dialog box.
- Through the drop-down list "Type
" you can choose whether to work with a clipping path in Photoshop or with an alpha channel. If there is none of these options such spaces appear "gray," but you can also groped to create a path with the tool detects edges. If you plan to use this tool make sure the preview box is active, so as to control directly what you're doing.
- Box
Threshold specifies the pixel value that will serve as the darker edge of the clipping path. In practice, you'll need to Indesign because the background is dark to show him more or less in that area is the person you wish to crop. The more the background will be more clear this value will be low.
The slider -
Tolerance controls the proximity of a pixel in the threshold value before it is obscured by the track. The higher the tolerance the more pixels are included. (Test) Field Margin
frame down to reduce the frame as compared with clipping path. A negative value means that the frame is larger than the clipping path. -
Box Reverse , however, reverses the visible parts with transparent areas of the track.
Box
includes any blank area inside an image in the path. With this option selected, if you have any area within the image that is consistent with the values \u200b\u200bof threshold and tolerance, it will be added to the path.
option
Limit the frame creates a clipping path that stops at the border. And 'less precise, and creates a simpler path.
sure that the option
Use high-resolution image is selected. If not, Indesign will use a low resolution image to create the path. E 'abducted but inaccurate, so it is advisable to use a high resolution image. If the path
clipping you like you can click on OkMonday, February 7, 2011
How Do I Get Rid Of A Rash Between My Brests
As always, my goal is to make sense of all this mountain of information that are scattered throughout the network. Today I have for you aggregate the best in Italian sources on the design with Illustrator.
of paths in Illustrator
Use the tool creates shapes in Illustrator
How To Create Perfect Dashes in Illustrator How to Create Profiles
- routes on Illustrator
- create an effect of Scribble accurately in Illustrator
- Illustrator Tutorial: Learn How To Draw - The Complete Guide In Italian
Drawing simple shapes
Source: HTML.it
- photo © 2007 Jason Gulledge
- il tuo primo obbiettivo.
- In questo tutorial capirai tutto riguardo al disegno delle forme semplici in Illustrator.
Come Usare Lo Strumento Penna
photo © 2009
David Blackwell dopo aver imparato ad usare lo strumento penna ed aver creato i tuoi primi tracciati, il passo successivo, sarà quello di modificarli. Capire come ci si muove in questo senso deve diventare fondamentale per te.
- Da qui in poi partono una serie di tutorial, più “artistici” e quindi meno funzionali. Ma di sicuro più adatti a te che stai cercando di migliorarti nel disegno con Illustrator.
- Puoi leggere
- questo articolo per approfondire l’argomento.
- Disegno Prospettico Con Illustrator – Parte 1
Design Prospective Illustrator - Part 2
- But here you can find the second part of the tutorial above. In this tutorial you will understand the various features of the grid in perspective, vanishing points, the horizon and so on.
- How to speed up the use of paths in Illustrator
- When you create a composition made with multiple paths in Illustrator can sometimes be necessary to create multiple items from a single path. Made in the traditional way this procedure can be boring and long. why in this video tutorial explains how to do it very easily.
- Use the tool creates shapes in Illustrator
- In this video tutorial from Total Photoshop Max tells you how to use the tool creates forms in Illustrator that lets you draw though not a perfect designer.
- How To Create Perfect Hatches In Illustrator